A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be. – Douglas Pagels

The Indiana weather has been bipolar lately. One minute it is bright and sunny with a high of 69. The following day it will be in the 30s. Of course this makes it difficult to plan for any kind of photo shoot. I’m so anxious to get some action going though I should probably wait until after I move. 9 days left!!!!

I received my new camera lens in the mail yesterday. It took forever. No, seriously…two weeks. I swear they shipped it via a USPS postal worker that was still using a horse and buggy. Since the weather was tolerable I took a couple shots of Esmae with her best friend London, and one of her mom. She’s very happy with them and looking forward for spring for family photos.

So am I!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

